News & Events

Erippuram CC lifted ‘C’ Division League Trophy

Eripuram cricket club lifted the prestigious ‘C’ Division League Cricket Championship Trophy here on 13th March 2013 at Thalassery Cricket Stadium by defeating Cosmos Cricket Club on their third consecutive win in the Super League. The unbeaten team of the championship lead by Mr. Vinoop has been declared as Man of the Match for the final match and Man of the Series of the tournament for his valuable contribution to his team by scoring 166 runs in 7 innings and 13 wicket in 6 innings.

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player